Preorder information & release date update

21 01 2010

At the moment, total orders from Korea and overseas is around 3500 and it has been decided that an additional 500 copies will be available for preordering from the 21st January. As this is being carried out in Korea and overseas at the same time, this will end once 500 orders have been reached (so there is no definite deadline). HOWEVER, all orders from the 21st will be different to the limited version from before. It will include:

DVD x 8 discs, extra vids x 2 discs, photobook, poster, calendar

If you still like to order this, please make your way to innolife now.

For everyone who ordered the dvd before the 21st, some of the random YB related items which may be sent to you include: Pig rabbit doll, YB story book, YB novel, YB sticker set, pig rabbit key ring, glow in the dark key ring, YB OST 2

The release of the regular version of the director’s cut DVD is planned for March.

The release of the limited preorder version of the director’s cut DVD is planned for 19th February 2010.

Actions

Information

113 responses

21 01 2010
kimchigeol

wow, another update!
thanks Cecilia.
hope there’s not gonna be any delays for the limited edition. 🙂

21 01 2010
kimchigeol

oh, but 12 discs total for the regular DC cut version? how come?

21 01 2010
minamdvd

i meant 10 discs altogether

21 01 2010
kimchigeol

oh ok. sorry. ^^

21 01 2010
karened

oh yeah….why is the regular dvd 10 disc instead of 8? T.T

21 01 2010
Astrid_974

19th February ? Yeeeeees !! *O*
As for the YB related items, if we only get one of these, then I hope I won’t get the OST since I already have it >_< Everything else is okay ~
Anyway, thanks for the good news Cecilia ! ^w^

21 01 2010
noonting

how about the 10 disks .. they will include the cut scenes of the drama right ?
what about the extra 2 disks?

btw thank u soooo much .. u r really the best
I appreciate your efforts

21 01 2010
bliss

So the YB related items are random? So it’s not really gauranteed that we’re gonna get all of it? 😦

21 01 2010
eels.cri

WOW! i cant wait for it! its feb 19! yepeeee! thank you so much Cecilia! i dont have any stuff of YB, so glad that there is random item! 🙂

21 01 2010
miniejungle

wow look at how many goodies they are throwing in for the early birds – how i love to get them all… 🙂 thank you Cecilia for the update. did you manage to confirm with them the extra will be subbed too?

21 01 2010
Vasia

YB novel? Lol. Suddenly, I’m reminded of the yaoi fan-fic Jeremy was reading. Ahahahaha! I’m hoping for a keyring personally. I’ll be getting a pig-rabbit doll at some point anyway, so I might as well get something different now. Plus, I don’t think it will be the full-sized one. It’ll be the smaller version.

Cecilia, thank you very much for all this. 😀

21 01 2010
jaimejgs

Wow, that’s a lot sooner than expected, but happy to hear the news. So everything is shipped out on Feb. 19, am I correct? And we’ll be getting the package about a week from Feb. 19, right? If it’s through EMS, that means I’ll probably get it in about 2-3 days since i live in Japan. Thanks Cecilia.

21 01 2010
jaimejgs

Sorry, so does this also mean that we need to send in the email about the Million Angels membership card soon, right?

21 01 2010
AnOnyMouS

thanks Cecilia for the updates. Does that mean they’re sending the package out on Feb. 19th or will we be receiving it on the 19th?

21 01 2010
mei

OMO!!
I’m so happy to read this and hopefully I am one of the very lucky fan who will receive the random gifts!!!! :DD
Ceci, thx for the update!
Love you, muach!!

21 01 2010
jaimejgs

I was just on innolife, and I clicked on the basket button, but nothing happened. I wonder if all 500 extras are sold out already.

21 01 2010
judith

i thought we’re getting all the extra related items =( so do we only get 1 of the related items or like a few but not all?

21 01 2010
judith

oh btw.. i guess there’s still no words on whether the extra will be sub or not?

21 01 2010
Vasia

Well, since they are releasing it so soon, I’m guessing the extras won’t be subbed. 😦

21 01 2010
judith

that sux a lot.. 😦 like the commentary stuff.. i wouldnt understand a thing.. n all the other stuff.. i hope miracle happens.. so they would change their mind n sub the extras..

21 01 2010
Vasia

Well, hopefully the commentary at least will be subbed. Still, we’re insanely lucky to get as much as we’re getting so let’s just enjoy what we get 😉 For everything else, we’ll find a way. Maybe we can ask a subbing group to sub the extras and commentary or something. If there’s enough of us, that is.

Can’t wait for my package now! 😀

21 01 2010
seprienna

I thought at least the pig rabbit doll were confirmed as one the main goodies to YB fans.so now we only get 1 item per package =(

21 01 2010
Lesley

So we only get 1 random item? Not all? Too ambitious to give all, but like YB stickers, I wish they include it in all packages. I think that is small and easier to send. Then all packages maybe of different weight .

21 01 2010
MixxSu

so for ppl who order after today, they won’t get the extra random items, right? is the price still the same though? if it is, then it’d be unfair for them to pay the same $120 and get less things with it! i’m glad i ordered before…but i wish the hairpin and the star necklace would also be included as one of the random items. i really wanted those 2 things, especially the hairpin but it’s being sold at such a high price i don’t think it’s worth it. and i hope i won’t get the OST since i already have both of them.

21 01 2010
minamdvd

that’s the whole point of the preorder
for ppl who got in first, therea re more benefits

21 01 2010
xy

I hope they will consider to sub the extras!!! ><

21 01 2010
xsupa02x

thank you cecilia!!!!~ i am so excited to get it in February! woohoo!!!!
i can’t wait. i do hope it doesn’t get delayed like someone said.

21 01 2010
por

Just wondering… will the regular release of the DVD’s cuts will be cheaper or still the same… It is alright if you don’t have the information yet.

21 01 2010
Sofiie_xD

you said those who order before the 21st may receive a YB thing ..

21st of wat ? as in the date ..

21 01 2010
judith

the 21st of january… yes the date… so if u order before today then ull get the complete items

21 01 2010
Sofiie_xD

Thnx for replyin !!

WOOHOO i ordered before that date !! =D

21 01 2010
Dilara

Hi

I wanted to ask, if you got my email for the anjell membership card? I send it a few days ago I think 🙂

thank you

21 01 2010
Bryan

omo! if they’re gonna release it that early, i think the 2 extra discs are impossible to be subbed T_T but let’s hope! haha be postive

21 01 2010
Anto

Awwww 😦 i wish they will send us a couple of YB related, i tou we gonna get all the same stuff but it seems not then sad sad. Can we request that we do all get the same thing (YB related)? expect for the autographs? since it will be random. PLEASE!! THE YB RELATED SOUNDS SO INTERESTING AND IT WILL GOOD IF THEY GIVE US EACH OF ONE SINCE YB RELATED (some) CAN ONLY BE SOLD IN KOREAN AND NOT IN OVERSEAS.

21 01 2010
yssatorns

woah! 3500! that’s a big difference from 650…. I ordered mine last december so is there a chance for me to get the extra stuff? .. (I really hope I get a pig rabbit!… T_T)

21 01 2010
kristin

3500 is korean & japanese & international sales. 650 was the amount of international sales (not including japan), and that number was last week i think.

21 01 2010
yssatorns

so we’re expecting to get our DC-DVD on late February??

21 01 2010
codenameblue

I wish I’d get Yong Hwa autograph. Please God, hear my prayer.

21 01 2010
kimchigeol

me too…

11 02 2010
maria cherrie

Agreee~!!!
I wish that I get that one too….^ ^

21 01 2010
Kami

Hi! I have a question! D=! what’s exactly the difference between the special edition (for those who ordered before 21th) and the regular edition? Is it just the YB items? Please answer me T_T!!

21 01 2010
jaimejgs

The regular version doesn’t have the edited/deleted scenes, and not all of the ngs, bts, and all the goodies we will be getting. The extra 500 will be the same version dvd minus the YB related item.

22 01 2010
pandaranda

Well actually, the 500 won’t get the script, the autographs, ANJELL membership card OR the YB related item. So there’s quite a bit you’re missing out on once you order after the due date. XD Although they gave everyone plenty of chances to get it beforehand. =P Still it’s rather worth it even if the price remains the same. ^^ You still get the director’s cut + extras + photobook + calender + poster, which was all I was hoping for when I first ordered. Now they’ve thrown in all these extras and I’m super glad I did! 😀 😀

21 01 2010
midorinokerochan

Feb 19th… less than one month to go, yeah!!!
I’m so looking forward to receive my D-cut DVD and the goodies! ^o^

Thanks a million, Cecilia, for your efforts and for all the info and updates about this.

21 01 2010
noonting

Hi again celica

I’m trying to order but it doesnt work with me !!
did the 500 order ends already ! How come !
I’m trying from yesterday !

22 01 2010
queengilda

i’m trying to order as well but it’s not letting me! 😦 i guess there aren’t anymore?

22 01 2010
ale

Hi Try clearing your history cache in your browser and try again. it should work.

21 01 2010
Mz Em

OMg… THANKYOU……. I’m so excited….. and it’s coming early feb as well… i can’t wait……! I’m so happy..

22 01 2010
EmJaye

Ohh!!! It’s coming out soon!!! Yay! I hope I don’t get the OST (I got it for X-mas)… or the books – I’m helpless at reading Korean! I hope hope hope that they do sub the extras…

WAAAHHHH!!! I can’t wait!!!!

22 01 2010
Kaenbi

I would like to order the extra 500pcs but couldn’t foundd anythings in innolife, anyone can help??? please!! I’m HK fans but not much infomation in HK, please help me, Cecilia!!

Thanks in advance!!

22 01 2010
nikkyp28

Do we know yet if the extra 2 CD that contain the concert and the NG and BTS are subbed? Thanks!

22 01 2010
Rin

I hope they don’t send the YB story book or novel to the overseas orders. Many can’t read Korean. The book would be useless to us.

22 01 2010
Vasia

Yeah. I mean, I don’t think it’s hard to put the overseas orders in another lot and just make sure to have a YB item we can use/read in them.

I also hope they consider this. Let’s wait and see. Man, it’s sooo close and feels like an eterniry between now and then. Lol.

22 01 2010
pandaranda

Yeah, it sounds like a good idea, but I don’t think they’ll really go out of their way for us. =O I mean, we didn’t make the majority of the sales after all. I hope that everyone gets an equal value of YB gifts, because I’m sure a few of those gifts are most expensive than others. =/ But whichever way it goes, I guess you just have to suck it up if you get what you don’t want. D:

23 01 2010
bb_blue

we, overseas fans, will have to pray that they wouldn’t send us the novel…

22 01 2010
Lesley

Hmm…actually , though we didn’t make up majority of the sales , we made up about 30% which is pretty much. And not forgetting , we are actually paying even more then the koreans since the price we paid doesn’t include the shipping too.

I also rather everyone get the same unique set of gifts too , makes it more fair?
Sigh , just can’t wait for more news on the dvds to be revealed by Cecilia.

23 01 2010
pandaranda

I thought that 10,000 won was included for shipping to China, Macau, Taiwan etc. I assumed that that 10,000 won would be taken into consideration when they send us the additional shipping cost to our zone. =O Although we do have to pay an additional 7000 won, that’s only like an extra $6USD, so we’re not paying a huge amount more just because we’re international buyers (if you don’t count shipping costs, which are always going to be expensive, unfortunately =/). =O

I still think it’ll be a general factory sort of thing where they manufacture all the same copies/packages, and then throw in random YAB gifts/autographs with it, then they’ll post it out systematically. I doubt they’re going to personalize it or make a different set which would accommodate the needs for the international buyers. They’ve already included us in their special limited preorder edition, something usually only available to Korean fans, and there’s still the hope that ENE will pull through and get SBS to sub the extras for us, so I think they’ve done enough for us. =)

But I would definitely rather we all get the same gifts too (but they can’t give us all those gifts! There’s too many xD). It’s bad enough that some of us might get handwritten autographs and some of us won’t. It’s becoming like a lottery to see who gets the best package. D:

23 01 2010
Vasia

Indeed a lottery. I do think it feels weird to get different things, but it also gives more thrill to this (as if there weren’t enough already XD).

What would be nice though, is for them to have aaall these items as seperate items for overseas buyers as well. I mean, after the DVD release. Like, if they made them available to the public via yesasia or something, that would be fair and great.

That way, if someone wants them all or wants something other than what they got, they can just pay extra and buy it online from somewhere. Maybe all these items are or will be available for people within Korea, but it would be nice to have them in bigger asian online stores for us, overseas fans, as well.

So if I have any requests other than the subs for all the content, it would be to get all these items to some big online stores for us. I mean, I’m not rich, but little by little, I’d buy most of them. XD

23 01 2010
Lesley

Really? Then the 10000Won , if included as part of the shipping fee would be great. But I get the impression it may be not. So lets wait and see. Anyway , ₩131,900 does not equal $120.00 , so if you do a whole conversion , it will not be equal. I am assuming though they are charging us higher to protect themselves of currency fluctuations.

Shipping wise…Well , I’ve done alot of shipping of gifts and what not..and though expensive , I love it when I get things overseas , so its worth it , especially since they are LE. =D

I agree that the gifts will probably be factory made , and i also don’t think they will be personalized. And I too hope ENE media will sub for us. But like i said , I do hope they throw in the eng subs for us for the extras due to the fact that we are overseas fans. They need not really do that for the Koreans , so I hope they might show that consideration for the intentional fans.

I don’t mind not getting all the gifts , but its best that everyone gets the same. Easiest way , and besides , I can’t imagine how they make a packaging that accommodate the different gifts in each fans package. That means some fans will have more empty space in their package than others.

Finally , i just can’t wait to recieve more news on the DVDs and finally the actual DVDs themselves. It’ll be one highly anticipated event 🙂

23 01 2010
Robyn

Hi, I just came across this post. Have the additional 500 orders been reached?

23 01 2010
LVee

Hi celica,

I’m trying to order the DVD but it seemed doesnt work
Is it we cant order anymore ? please help us

23 01 2010
LVee

Hi Celilia
I’m trying to order but it doesnt work now .
is it the extra 500 finished ?

24 01 2010
pandaranda

Well I’m assuming it finished quite some time ago if they’re no longer allowing orders. Maybe you could sit tight and watch if they open it up again, but I think all the last chances are gone now. =/

24 01 2010
noonting

I dont think it finished coz i tried from the very first day they declare it

I’m so sad 😦

24 01 2010
dramaville

have they decided on whether they’ll be subbing the extras? don’t mind waiting a few more weeks or months as long as they are subbed.

24 01 2010
LVee

Feel so sad now 😦

25 01 2010
Rin

yes24.com seems to be still taking orders.

25 01 2010
darcydevenus

you know, if someone receives something they don’t want in the package, there is always the option of switching with others… true that it would cost extra, but if there are people who really are not happy with their “odd” item, then we should set up some kind of trade-swap thing… that way people might get things they like… just an idea… personally I am just excited about the deleted scenes… everything else is just exciting… but I CAN’T wait for the deleted scenes!!!!!

26 01 2010
pandaranda

It might be troublesome to do something like that. =/ There’s the possibility that orders might get lost during the shipping process, and what if shipping costs differ from one country to the next? Also who’s to say that your trading partner will actually send their item over? You might send yours but they might decide not to send theirs. =O There’s nothing you can do once your order is sent…there’s no way to be sure someone will send over their item. At least with paypal/credit card, there’s ways of settling disputes, especially if you’re buying from a big company/ebay (which is one reason why I never buy from small blogsites because it’s more difficult to handle if things go wrong D:).

I’m sure there are plenty of honest people out there, but there are scammers too, and if you’re scammed, you’ll never be able to fix the problem since it’s over the internet. =/ You’ll lose your bonus item and you won’t be able to catch the perpetrator. D: I think it’s best to only swap with people you can actually meet up with, or just be content with what they give you, or sell your item instead and see if you can buy someone else’s item on ebay etc. xD

25 01 2010
san5488

for me, anything is ok, as long as the DVD set can played in my player, all the language n word are sub in English n Mandarin, nothing broken, missing or bad thing occurred during the shipment, then it is ok, i don’t mind what kind of gift i’ll receive, coz this is a bonus to me.
for those who had sucessed put ordered b4 21/1/10, just take it easy, do not care so much about the gift, compared to those who has miss the pre-ordered u are so lucky.

25 01 2010
Vasia

True. We are very lucky, but it’s human nature to be greedy. Lol.

Like you said though, I just want it to arrive ok. I also hope the subs will be good. I mean, I’ve only seen bad subs from independent subbers and not companies so I’m guessing it will be ok, but still a little nervous.

I can’t wait for the day I get my hands on it. Come oooon Feb 19th! Lol. It will be a matter of days after that. Tee hee.

25 01 2010
springfiry

Hey hey~!
Ok , I may have read wrongly , But i think the application to submit the names in for the A.n.jells membership card will end on the 26th Jan at midnight.
So if you have not submitted to Cecilia , please do so 🙂
I read it on the Daum site , but i may have read it wrong. But to be on the safe side , do send in asap 🙂

26 01 2010
Lesley

Hey , since Cecilia is away does she know the deadline for submitting the membership names for the fanclub is the 26th Jan?

26 01 2010
Whatever

Cecilia is on top of things so you don’t have to worry too much about it!

26 01 2010
eels.cri

OMG! Cecilia is away for a week.. who will be the in charge of updates? Like what lesley said.. it will be this day?!waaaaaa i think there is more updates in the daum cafe.. so sad i dont understand korean…

26 01 2010
Whatever

She also needs a break…it’s not as easy as you think managing and coordinating this. She will update all of you when she gets back.

26 01 2010
shiro401

Let’s give her a break. She’s doing this out of the goodness of her heart, on her own free time. I’m sure she will give us some updates if there is one when she has time for it.

As for the membership card, I thought the notice for it is up for a week already? For those who haven’t done so, just email it as soon as possible, and hope for the best… ^^

27 01 2010
somuchinluv01

yeah Cecilia needs a break too^^ For all the stress that she receive from us overseas fans!lolz kidding!(dont hit me). Thank you for making this things possible for us! Take care.. ^^

26 01 2010
san5488

Hey guys, ignore the deadline, just summit it asap, so that there is no mistake occurred, coz we don’t know what’ll happen tomorow, so once received any info, immediately reply

26 01 2010
YH

aw.. i want all those items!=( haha.. hope i’ll be lucky!

26 01 2010
starburst

I asked about this earlier and I can’t find my answer anywhere so I am gonna ask again ^_^ How does paying for shipping and handling (postage) work? I’ve never ordered anything online before and my brother bought the DVDs with his card… so can anyone tell me how it works??

26 01 2010
Vasia

When you order the DVD, your card is charged with the price of the DVD. When the DVD is out and sent to you, the company (in this case innolife) removes the money for shipping from your card. That means that if you have ordered it, you should have 120 dollars/80 euros less (price of the DVD). When it’s been sent or maybe a bit before or after, the money for shipping will also be removed from your card.

How much that is, you can find out from innolife. You can see how they have divided the world into zones. Depending on where you are and how big the package will be, you can know the price. If it’s around 2 kilos then the pricier ones are about 35-40 american dollars/25-30 euros.

Here’s the page so you can see for yourself.

http://shop.innolife.com/shop/help.php?j=h&ah_id=5

29 01 2010
starburst

Thanks!!… however I have another question…what if I want to pay for the shipping and handling from another account? My brother doesn’t want to pay for it, but my sister does? Do you also know how that works?

28 01 2010
Ames

Is it too late to buy the DVD? I just finished watching the drama 3 days ago and just found out about the limited DVD today!! I so fell in love with this show and would buy the dvd’s in a heartbeat!!

28 01 2010
minamdvd

The Innolife site is no longer accepting orders.

29 01 2010
shiro401

The regular DVD set will be coming out in March, I think. Hopefully it will be director’s cut too, although I’m not sure if it will be the same version of DVDs with the limited edition one.

29 01 2010
Stam

I hope they sub the extra’s as I paid so much for the dvd

31 01 2010
Torie

For the random YB related items, will everyone be getting the same thing or could it be just be everyone getting different ones?

I personally want them all, haha. sorry being to greedy. =D

31 01 2010
judith

i think it would be random.. so won’t be the same for everyone.. and i think we’re only getting 1 of them. i wish we could get them all as well.. 😦

31 01 2010
san5488

actually i wish to received the DVD set before Chinese New Year (14/2/10), so that i can watch it one more time during the long long holidays

2 02 2010
yssatorns

I just have a question.. if they will release the dcut dvd on feb 19 how long does it take to be shipped here in california?.. it’s my first time buying online from another country so I have no idea.. my sister buys from china and she said it takes about a month…

all of my family will be gone in march 6, 7 so I’m scared that they will deliver it here on that day while I’m gone T_T…

can some kind heart reply to me?.. those who have experience on buying online?.. and if anyone can estimate how much will be the extra cost for the shipping and handling..

kamsathnaks! ^^

2 02 2010
pandaranda

Well it’s EMS. Usually EMS should take between 5-10 days. That’s why it’s so expensive because it’s rather high priority shipping. I don’t really know about Korea to US, but shipping from Japan to NZ, where I live, takes exactly 5 days every single time, 7am on the dot. xD You should check the innolife website to find out:
http://shop.innolife.com/shop/help.php?j=h&ah_id=5

2 02 2010
pandaranda

You could get a friend/neighbour to check your mail for you if it doesn’t arrive before you go. =) That’s what I did when I had to go on holiday. ^^ Also yes24 estimated the weight to be about 2kg, so EMS shipping to US is about an extra $30USD (assuming the 10,000won for shipping is knocked off the total shipping amount =O).

2 02 2010
Lesley

5 days from Japan to NZ….

This gives me hope it’ll take a shorter time from Korea to Singapore , since its nearer!! Haha…
So happy!
Thanks for the info!!

3 02 2010
yssatorns

30USD is not that bad.. i was expecting it to be like 70-100USD.. thanks for responding ^^ really appreciate it… I’m getting more and more excited!… now it’s finally feb!.. been waiting for this since december!..

8 02 2010
jaimejgs

EMS is pretty efficient. Depends on where you live though. From Korea to Japan, it takes 2-3 days with EMS.

2 02 2010
jaimejgs

Cecilia, I have a Korean friend who also ordered a copy via daum cafe, and he said that on Feb. 20th, there is going to be a preview event for the d-cut. What does that mean, since the dvd will be sent out on the 19th? Why would they do a preview of the d-cut? I’m a little confused.

2 02 2010
minamdvd

the event is only for 250 ppl…. i guess not everyone will get it the next day but most of all it will be a totally different experience watching it on the big screen

3 02 2010
jaimejgs

Ok, I see it now. Thanks for your reply. Lucky fans. But I hope I get my DVD soon afterward. Japan’s not far from Korea, so yay!!

BTW, I hope your vacation was fun and relaxing.

Thanks for all your hardwork!! Kudos.

3 02 2010
san5488

finally February is coming, today is 3 Feb, 16 days more to receive my dream pack, i’m so exciting now, can’t wait, it is too long~~~ 🙂 i wish to receive it b4 14/2/10, so, it will become my beautiful & perfect valentine + chinese new year gift, ha~ha~ha~

8 02 2010
starburst

Noone has answered me yet so I would like to ask again… help someone??? ^_^ anyways, what if I want to pay for the shipping and handling from another account? My brother doesn’t want to pay for it, but my sister does? Do you also know how that works?

8 02 2010
kimchigeol

hi starburst, have you already ordered? it sounds to me like you haven’t… the preorder period’s already ended…

8 02 2010
starburst

yes I purchased the DVDs already back in December, but my brother doesn’t want to pay for the shipping cause he already pay for the DVDs, so my sister wants to pay for the shipping, I just want to know how it would work, well more like if it was possible to charge it on another card instead of the one used to purchased… Thanks for replying!! I’ve been waiting forever for someone to notice my question ^_^

8 02 2010
minamdvd

it’s not ur question has been ignored, it’s because there is no definite answer yet
it’s not known whether the shipping will be automatically deducted, or whether u will get a separate email asking u to pay the shipping
if i have any firm info, i will make a notice

8 02 2010
paula

check out soompi forum for those who preordered from innolife for another drama http://www.soompi.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=266165&st=7780&p=15313570&#entry15313570
i don’t think innolife will charge your credit card automatically

8 02 2010
san5488

i think this is not the problem, once they has deducted the shipping cost fr ur brother’s a/c, though the statement just ask ur sister to pay back, or ask ur sister pay in advance 1st to ur brother a/c

10 02 2010
tvxq_4rey

Hey cecilia, thanks for updating us with the dvd cut…

i got a little bit confused here and im sure u can help me 🙂

i ordered mine definitely before the 21st Jan,
so is that mean my one will be a “regular dvd cut”
or “limited edition” one?

im just hoping it’ll be the limited edition one ^^ since it will release a lot quicker than the regular one.
i totally cant wait to have mine XD

10 02 2010
minamdvd

it’s still the director’s cut and will be released at the same time but wont have the card included

10 02 2010
tvxq_4rey

O-o release at the same time? sorry i still dont get it with this

“The release of the regular version of the director’s cut DVD is planned for March.

The release of the limited preorder version of the director’s cut DVD is planned for 19th February 2010.”

so the one who ordered before 21st Jan is Limited preorder? and the one that going to get random goods?
sorry i dont get what card issit?

10 02 2010
MzM

Is anyone here from NZ? Does this mean we have to wait a full week or so for our DVD to come when they send it from Korea to NZ…..?
I ordered from Hong Kong a couple of stuff and it arrived almost 2 weeks later……I’m crossing my fingers i don’t have to wait that long……

BTW Thanks Cecilia for keeping us updated… really appreciate it…

19 02 2010
Mellisa

Does the director’s cut include the actual YB DVD, like Episodes 1-16 with ENG subs?

21 02 2010
minamdvd

yes

20 02 2010
cookieGDbaby21

Did we find out yet if there are going to be english subs on the extras? I really hope so!

Leave a Reply

