A few more tidbits about shipping

17 02 2010

Many of you may have received or will receive a confirmation email from innolife that the payment for the shipping has been processed successfully.  Just some main points to clarify:

(1) Shipping from innolife will start on the 22nd February 2010.

(2) When your DVD has been shipped out, you will receive an email with tracking number from innolife.

(3) The english name you wrote in the liaison matters box when you paid for the shipping (for the ANJell fanclub membership card) is only used to confirm & match up your shipping payment with the DVD & ANJell card information. So if you did not submit the name you would like to have on the card to me previously, you will get a card with no name on it.

If you put a different name in the liaison matters box to the one you sent me, you may want to email innolife just to make sure.

(4) It seems that the english of the staff at innolife is not that great and that some ppl’s emails are being misunderstood by them. If you would like to send them an email/leave a msg on the board to notify them of the order number and/or the name for the ANJell membership card, please write in chinese if you can or I have included a template in chinese below.

你好
我已經把附加郵費付了但在結帳的時候忘記在聯絡事項寫上卡上的名字
請問可以見在填補嗎?
我的訂單號碼是 (insert order number here)

卡上的名字是 (insert membership card name here)
謝謝

(Translation: Hi, I have already made a payment for the shipping but forgot to add the name for the membership card in the liaison matters box. Can I add it now?

My order number is (insert order number here)

The name for the card is (insert membership card name here)

Thank you)

Actions

Information

46 responses

17 02 2010
YH

hi, urm so it’s ok if i haven’t received a confirmation email from innolife about shipping right? coz i got the paygate one that said payment went through, but none from innolife confirming the payment yet… i assumed it was coz of the cny long hols…

18 02 2010
YH

i haven’t received any emails from innolife to date about the shipping, is it ok or shld i email them?

18 02 2010
minamdvd

if you have paid already but have received nothing from paygate or innolife, for sure it would be advisable to email them
but if you have not yet paid, then just make a payment at innolife, there should be no probs

17 02 2010
Hessa

I got it. Thanks.

17 02 2010
Vasia

I got the e-mail too. They say:

“For Customers who didn’t apply for ANJELL fanclub membership card beforehand, we will send you the membership card without name printed in it.”

By “apply”, do they mean what we did by sending you that e-mail, Cecilia? Was that our “application” for the card? E-mailing you? Or was there something else we were supposed to do?

So, if we e-mailed you AND filled in our name in Liaison Matters, we should be ok, right?

17 02 2010
Creselda Santos

Hello~ I’d like to ask. I have forgotten to place my name and order number at the liaison matters box, would that mean my membership card would not have any name on it?

17 02 2010
minamdvd

email innolife at innolife58@gmail.com

18 02 2010
Creselda Santos

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING! 😀 We are so happy to have someone like you guys to help us out ~ 🙂

17 02 2010
turtle

Hi everyone, just curious, my order number earlier was 48XX when I purchased my DVD cut, it also appeared the same when I received the email from them that they ask me to pay for the shipping, but now when I received this email from Innolife, it put 73XX ? doesn’t mean they have make mistake? should I email / inform them about this?

17 02 2010
minamdvd

u get a different number for the shipping transaction

17 02 2010
turtle

oh so its base on the shipping payment order…icicic..
thanks so much Cecilia for all the hard work. REALLY REALLY APPRECIATE. 🙂

17 02 2010
di

hi cecilia,

how do we email innolife? do we just press reply on the email that was sent to us?

the name i sent you and the name i put on the liason box doesnt match as i added my middle name. now im very worried i wont get a card at all 😦

17 02 2010
minamdvd

the email address is innolife58@gmail.com

17 02 2010
darcydevenus

I just noticed the hits that this blog got!!! it is a ton!!! Cecilia, just another thanks for everything that you have done to facilitate this whole thing. I bet you are going to sigh a huge breath of relief when it finally is over!!!! AJA AJA!!!

17 02 2010
yssatorns

I only put my first name in the liaison box, and when I ordered my D-cut DVD last december I put my full name, will that make them confuse?.. should I email them and give my last name too?.. I don’t really care that much with the ANjell membership card if it has a name or not I just want my DVD in my hands.

18 02 2010
minamdvd

that should not affect your DVD order but may affect the card
if you would like to confirm, email innolife at innolife58@gmail.com

17 02 2010
Mary

Quick question, Innolife billed me twice for the shipping! I don’t understand chinese, so I can’t figure out where to complain about it. Sorry to bother you!

17 02 2010
tamaharuchan

hi, i think you should email innolife back..the email address is innolife58@gmail.com..or just send a msg at QnA section at innolife website

18 02 2010
minamdvd

email them at innolife58@gmail.com or leave a msg on their Q & A board

17 02 2010
keunsukieluver

hi i sent an email to innolife abou the liason matters. i forgot put up name on and i sent an email that on wanting my name on the card. they sent me this 您好,我们是韩国因我来福。

如果您有在 FanClub申请membership card ,那么会有您的。

谢谢。
i got in translated but i still dont get wut they mean by this

18 02 2010
minamdvd

It says

Hi,, this is innolife from Korea
If you have applied for a membership card from the fanclub, then you will get one.
Thank you

(if you sent me ur info earlier then u have ‘applied’)

18 02 2010
keunsukieluver

so theres no way to get one?? i found ur site recently and by that time the deadline for the membership u said about was done
so i have no way of being in the ANJell club TT,TT

18 02 2010
hunnynut

In the Liason Matters, I put the name I wanted on the membership card; it’s the same name I gave you, but it’s not my real name like the one I used to buy the DVD. Would that affect the shipment of my DVD?

18 02 2010
minamdvd

no that shouldnt affect it

18 02 2010
Gilly

Thanks for all your hard work Cecilia. I really appreciate it.

18 02 2010
chris

Regarding the (4), I made that mistake of forgetting to add my order number & English name in the liaison box. So I e-mailed them in English instead of Chinese. And I received their reply saying:

Your payment has been processed successfully and we have noted your inf.

Everything should be alright, shouldn’t it?

18 02 2010
mochaspa

Hi, I too was confused when the order# they referenced was 7495 in the confirmation email they sent for my extra shipping payment, and my original order# was 4854. I sent them an email advising them of my original order#, and this was their reply:

您好,我们是韩国因我来福。

7495为您附加邮费结算的ORDER NO.谢谢。

Could someone here please translate this, and confirm that they’re just clarifying that 7495 is my shipping transaction order number, and that everything is cool? Thanks, in advance!

And thanks, Cecilia, for helping all of us! =)

18 02 2010
minamdvd

yes that’s correct
the other number has been confirmed as the number for the shipping transaction

18 02 2010
mizzxtiffany

^ I had the same question but now it is answered!

Cecilia, thanks so much for everything =)

18 02 2010
mochaspa

Oh, that’s good.

Thanks, very much, Cecilia! =)

19 02 2010
kimchigeol

Hi Cecilia! I know it’s kinda late to ask this, but I think I’m facing a few problems ordering the package via Yes24. Just wanted to reconfirm, from the time you posted the first extension for preorders (from 1/5 to 1/12), did that only apply to Innolife or was Yes24 included? Haha. Sorry for the trouble.

Anyways, great job! If it weren’t for your blog I wouldn’t have found out post-order details… can’t wait to get my package. 😉 Thanks a mil! ^^

19 02 2010
minamdvd

during that time, yes24 should have been working as well

19 02 2010
kimchigeol

Phew. Thanks so much for everything!!! 🙂

19 02 2010
karened

hey, just to point out one typo in the chinese text you posted, in case someone needs to use it. XD

請問可以现在填補嗎?

20 02 2010
MzM

Got emails from both Paygate and Innolife telling me all is well….
i was worried for nothing…. I thought that they had the order number wrong from paygate…. But thanks for clearing that up Cecilia…

20 02 2010
Humairah

hey umm… so it’s EMS right? how are they like? they’re those who come to your house knocking even though it’s at night? or it’s just the shipping?

20 02 2010
mochaspa

Humairah,

EMS is an international express mail service that usually works with the local government post office. In the U.S., it’ll be the USPS that will deliver an EMS package/letter to you.

I once bought an expensive watch from a company in Singapore. The dealer highly recommended going with EMS. I was able to track the package via the USPS website, and got the watch in perfect condition in just a few days.

21 02 2010
LJ

Hi
I appreciate so much for your help in the orders. However i have 1 question. I just paid for my shipping & follow yr instructions to add order no & english preferred name in the liason box, however I didnt submit my preferred name to you in yr earlier blogpost on ANJELL membership card, because i wasn’t aware of it until chanced upon yr blog today. What should i do now?

Thanks so much!

21 02 2010
minamdvd

you will still receive the card but it will be blank and wont have your name on it

21 02 2010
LJ

Thanks so much for yr reply 🙂 . I am fine without a name as long as i received a card.

22 02 2010
Georgia

Has there been any release of what the box set looks like? I’ve looked almost everywhere but haven’t seen anything. I’m just curious…lol

22 02 2010
keunsukieluver

Hi Cecilia!thank you so much for helping us with throughout this process You are so awseome!!
Cheongmal Kamsahamnida!!

22 02 2010
Vasia

Thank you indeed. You’ve made us all very happy people 😀

22 02 2010
nadia

Hey Cecilia, regarding the random gift item we’re going to receive, will they all be related to You’re Beautiful or will it be some really random stuff? Cuz, I saw on soompi some items listed that are totally unrelated like a hair coupon or something.

2 03 2010
funkster316

Thank you so much for having this blog and helping me as a big fan of “You’re Beautiful”. My mom loves this more than F4 (I agree!) I just got my awesome package last night! Wow so cool! I cannot wait to watch the making of and everything else. The computer mouse pad, two booklets-one with signatures and notes from the cast (printed) and another about the drama. This is going to make me use my Korean I am learning now to good use.

It was a great surprise from a not so fun work day!

YEAH!
I love the card too!
Great work and heartfelt thank you from a US fan in the Northeast!

2 03 2010
simon

I ordered through the Japanese site and recently paid extra for shipping, also got a confirmation (paygate and innolife) for that. But – I haven’t received any information hence. Should I worry that my DVD-box hasn’t been shipped yet? o_O

Leave a Reply

